Copyright

The one thing i learned about the past history of laws is make sure you protect yourself. I am an artist who paints portraits, a college student, an 10 year ex-Army veteran, an author, writer and illustrator and i draw or sketch too!! lol. Yes i am trying my best to become a complete artist. Over the years i have also grown closer to music as this is another natural gift given to me by father’s side of the house and sometimes i use the keys when i when i just need some release of emotion from constantly being pen down of doing wrong in life. Like how often have you been in touch with your feelings just to come out holding them on your cheeks? They run down slowly and find myself alone to the max…so i write to protect my heart yet i also copyright. Poor man copyright to the government website make sure you do it when you can. Copyright.

