I hate the black woman

Keep thinking this is a game,

that is your specialty i see,

you got no purpose,

you sit up there and listen to ancient lectures,

you sit up there and listen to elders,

you ain’t getting it…

so from my heart to yours sincere,

mine to pump no fear…

and like you love to hate me,

i hate you with a passion,

i yearn to kill you too,

i wish you would approach me,

i wish you would approach me,

i wish you would approach me!

you turned the wrong son out,

you turned the wrong brother out,

you was never my sister,

you was never my mutha,

you use me for whatever monetary uses,

that suits your pleasure and be dayum,

if you get my riches and wealth,

so my heart will protected from all you bitches,

go slither in the graveyards of bones,

go slither too you worms who love her,

to the depths without no balls,

fuck the black woman,

and if you were on fire,

i would not even piss on you,

save my piss for the toilet….

