The End of a Nigger, Nigga and Negro plus Nationality: The Annihilation

I’m an universal being cause when i go to sleep i am no-thing. They put labels on hue-mans as colorism, nationalities for the useless scientific evidence and clever mathematical separation of a spiritual being. And I’m ending it for me…this is it as everybody else wants to keep participating in war of oppression but i’m a mission by myself not even concerning no war but making peace for myself as i walk in this journey by myself alone. Across the world is war continuously crazy and maddening. I found soul and deep spiritualism for myself. And if i am on my own then let it be cause i’m tired of the constant swinging by the pendulum of universal laws mastering me and i’m getting out it completely by being me. And being me is undefined as no-thing so i will enjoy my life with or without criticism and this volume coming called “Close Range Hollow Tips 2: The Extended Clip” will deleted it all for myself to set the record straight regardless of mindsets. I’m freeing myself of the oppression worldwide. It is oppression even within being a hue-man being and i ain’t running into nobody else arms for protection as destiny holds my fate and i see it clear. Now let me ride on night mare alone cause it is just me and her to the depths accomplishing to be a complete artist past literary means. Let’s gallop Night Mare cause it’s time to ride through our dreams grasping them to turn into them into realities. They can’t see us.

