Best Friends 2

See since mastering these zodiac personalities, 
on a level i can hold to palm, 
they are just elements, 
just the elements of nature, 
and that nature is, 
the nature are masters, 
mastering the masters, 
is like chess for me, 
i don’t play normal chess, 
as a matter of fact best friend, 
i got my chess style, 
it’s called Monopoly’s Chess, 
the pieces are different, 
my axioms keep in place, 
the world i shape be in motion, 
step by step minute by minute, 
my psychology is you as heart, 
so i’m speaking to my own heart, 
when talking to people, 
internet to on-ground, 
straight serious and they be, 
looking at me in that mysterious way, 
really i don’t care cause stereotypes, 
gon continue regardless, 
so i’m shaking un-wise fools like dices, 
and even more true i’m shaking foolishness off, 
i got my definition of foolishness, 
i agree with everybody, 
reason being out of no conflict, 
so i can hear they mental, 
feel they emotion and feeling, 
i got that need to connect, 
so we get that feeling, 
it’s that telephone conversation, 
it’s that connection, 
the unload deficit into mine, 
i store people innermost cell therapy, 
i keep taking it to the heart, 
they heart in they hands given to me, 
i gladly take it then i get heated per more beats, 
i get extra pumped per heart, 
it’s that intensity energizing me, 
it’s they intensity flowing currency through me, 
example they might be mad for some reason, 
and i transfer they electricity onto paper, 
it’s that jolt to the socket, 
they plug me in knowing i’m gon take it, 
and i keep taking they currency out of kindness, 
but it ain’t a weakness rather a pleasure, 
they wire me into they houses, 
i then rearrange the breaker box, 
strapped onto my back of nerves, 
so i walk with it everyday, 
sun up to moon down, 
it’s that illusion of gravity, 
the spinning of elusive, 
another tale of conclusion, 
the evidence of confusion, 
i keep listening to the static, 
i keep feeling the aromatic, 
i keep smelling the automatic, 
i keep touching the elastic, 
i keep tasting the romantic, 
i’m cursed as that lover empowered fanatic, 
i concentrate on building myself as rose, 
from the beginning it’s Rose, 
and the neverending it’s Lotus, 
and sow in between is my secret, 
this is real and this is also reel, 
throughout my eyes while working, 
military to fast food, 
literary arts to college, 
connected networking, 
this is my life made, 
i write my emotions, 
out now more organized, 
into books over books, 
i can’t deal with them, 
in the physical with certain situations, 
so i unleashed them page fore page, 
my heart which is she, 
tells me to sail her, 
to every heart that is reachable, 
so i give her that opportunity, 
to connect however and whenever, 
see i let me work in the mental plane, 
within these lines for my pay, 
which are numbers calculating numbers, 
i will never stop expressing, 
i don’t think i can really, 
really on the real i be feeling, 
spaces of feelings that has no name, 
i just charge up like that capacitor, 
i let my energy talk for me, 
wherever i walk and stand, 
i be feeling those channels, 
it’s like i take on they feelings, 
i might look into they eyes, 
for a split second then you know, 
put myself into them fully, 
if can at that moment, 
yeah it’s that connection, 
i think it’s because i starting to let go, 
of my ownself leaving my energy, 
in a chest reserve somewhere else, 
i just store people in my lungs, 
they become my air sacs, 
their rightful reasoning, 
compose my liver, 
and they stories of defeat, 
gives me courage to defeat, 
and they stories of success, 
gives me honor to duty, 
i use the Change of Four, 
air, water, earth and fire, 
Gemini, Pisces, Virgo and Sagittarius, 
and that’s all real best friend… 
sow check it out from the one… 
see since mastering these zodiac personalities, 
on a level i can hold to palm, 
they are just elements, 
just the elements of nature, 
and that nature is, 
the nature are masters, 
mastering the masters, 
is like chess for me, 
i don’t play normal chess, 
as a matter of fact best friend, 
i got my chess style, 
this is art of war and peace, 
balanced metaphysically, 
it’s called Monopoly’s Chess.

