In Motion On Gold, Home To Home

I didn’t care,
if no-one ever,
loved me at all,
on a mission,
creeping steadily,
more thorns show,
the amount of suffering,
the endurance of toughening,
the strengthening of sharpest,
the blooming on timing,
then again once acclimatized,
i grew unusually unorthodox,
i heard them voices pass by me,
i felt they hands trying to caress me,
and they eyes glancing at me,
while in my peripheral trying to peek me out,
then turning around acting as if,
and trying to channel the emotion up,
trying to get me to feel they position of whatever,
in motion on gold i didn’t care if no-one ever loved me at all.

I tell you this,
as my life on the lines,
this is indirect drama daily,
it’s the stress upon my leaves,
the sizzling takes away my dew,
sow i seep deeper into the grounds,
of anew thinking about chicken litter,
and them throwaway vegetable and fruit skins,
dayum i be needing that to my roots it ain’t fair so what’s up?
In motion on gold i didn’t care if no-one ever loved me at all.

Me lean green sing inside,
fore you i am about to bloom outside,
thinking about how many ways we can do us,
get your steamer out plucking petals from me head,
distilling and extracting oils from me gets you more vitamin c,
and to think about it put me leaves up under your nose to tickle sniffs,
sniffing tickling softly up under your lips over the top fonder in velvety,
groove making wander’s wonders twirl in hand fancy on toes dancing whoa now…
in motion on gold i didn’t care if no-one every loved me at all.

For my children’s power,
i settled myself down organized,
using every bit of time to be social,
not for a friendly benefit yet networking,
all business no play restless working for they say,
see when i leave this time around they’ll remember me,
as that man on your savior witnessed no-one never loved him,
after applying for secret service in a higher branch of purposes,
like before i passed pledging allegiance with the others few far and between,
we was taught to listen to people’s dreams regulate the hours keeping notes,
disguise at all cost kill off the last joys of earthly pleasures disconnecting imagined lost,
and sow i came to pass on a legend never before heard sitting beside you feeling honored,
respecting my worth protecting my turf perspective my curve perceptive my search,
in motion on gold rolling deeper in your life like clouds of theorems will to do what you couldn’t,
empowered by the subscript and exponential set this mission is first outside inside last guaranteed cyclic proven to outlast…
i’m on another level in my game giving it up to the kids by any means necessary let them hold the torches relaying in motion on gold.

