100

Just paid my registered agent

and my business insurance

and my business account

im deadly serious ready 4 whatever 2 be exact

no time to play around

keeping kreeping buck back i am at it

shareholder certificates printed wit dey name on it

times done changed

i keep growing up higher cause it aint a thang

i only need the respect from my Ancestors

betcha any denomination of your currency i will earn theirs

plus i got ghetto kids on my mind

young musicians from a beta wave brain rhythmic axiom on point

omicron astrophysicists of higher ideals striving to remain on target driving through any and all obstacles…

plus mu mathematicians the GAGUT way

plus mu information technologists

specialized in our stock market exchange

thats means road modeling em from the time

 

